Hershey Bears Player Contract Status for 2017-18

On May 18, 2017, in News, by Chocolate Hockey

Contract status for the 2017-18 Season for players who spent time in Hershey in the 2016-17 season:

Under contract with Washington:
Tyler Lewington, Madison Bowey, Zach Sill, Jakub Vrana, Riley Barber, Colby Williams, Aaron Ness, Jonas Siegenthaler, Vitek Vanecek, Hampus Gustafsson, Garrett Pilon.

Unrestricted free agent – Washington contract:
Chris Bourque, Christian Thomas, Stan Galiev, Paul Carey, Pheonix Copley, Garrett Mitchell, Tom Gilbert.

Restricted free agent – Washington contract:
Christian Djoos, Darren Dietz, Nathan Walker, Travis Boyd, Liam O’Brien, Chandler Stephenson.

Under contract with Hershey:

Free agent – Hershey contract:
Dustin Gazley, Ryan Bourque, Hubert Labrie, Domenic Monardo.

Under contract with Washington, did not play in Hershey:
Adam Carlson, Tim McGauley, Lucas Johansen, Connor Hobbs, Mason Mitchell, Beck Malenstyn, Kris Bindulis.

*Note: Garrett Pilon signed and ATO with Hershey and played one game, but is not eligible to play in the AHL next season.


Comments are closed.